Sittercity Sign up

Chloe A. Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02445

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Chloe’s Bio

Hi everyone! My name is Chloe. I am graduating from the University of Rhode Island with my undergraduate degree in nutrition and dietetics this month. I will be attending Tufts University this coming fall and am enrolling in their nutrition Master's program. I am a caring, outgoing, and compassionate person looking for a live-in companion care job for the summer. I do not have any experience in the care companion field, however I have worked with the elderly Parkinson's disease population extensively this past year at URI. I also have extensive experience caring for children, as I have been a nanny for families ranging from two to five children over the past 7 years. I am willing to get any certifications desired and to provide you with references upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Chloe A.
Chloe A.
Brookline, MA 02445
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now