JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon G.

Care Companion in Brookline, MA 02446.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 69
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I am interested in companion positions. I have a graduate degree in psychology and taught at the college level. I also have a graduate degree in library science and have worked in special libraries and have the organizational skills that librarians hone. I have also worked for many years in development with health related agencies (breast cancer, HIV, mental health and disabilities), so have interpersonal skills too. I am a reader and love travel. I am flexible and like being helpful. As I look for part time positions, I am eager to work with individuals who enjoy being out and about, are interested in the world, and would enjoy having someone to share these experiences.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/3/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Brookline, MA 02446

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now