JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane K. R.

Care Companion in Chelmsford, MA 01824.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chelmsford, MA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Diane K.’s Bio

I have an AB in Business many years ago and currently for past ten years
working as a HHA /CNA in home care as well as Assisted Living facilities;
I also have assisted companion cases and have worked with pediatrics
at homes in the nearby areas such as Carlisle, Acton, Concord; I am very
personable, trustworthy, caring, on-time schedule, multi-tasker; considerate
and enjoy several tasks to enable the client to interact with as well as
keeping their independence in a safe environment .


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Cindy M. is a reference for Diane K. R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Diane K. R.
Diane K. R.
Chelmsford, MA 01824

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now