JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josselyn O.

Care Companion in Chelsea, MA 02150.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chelsea, MA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

Josselyn’s Bio

First what I can say is
Don't have certifications but
I have the patient to take care person adult, I take care my grandma in my country I miss her so much.. I think what I
Can do a big work , I'm person honest,
I hope call me



Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Dora R. is a reference for Josselyn O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Josselyn O.
Josselyn O.
Chelsea, MA 02150

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now