Sittercity Sign up

Jazmine S. Care Companion in Chicopee, MA 01013

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Chicopee, MA

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$10 per half day
$50 per full day
$400 per week
$25 per month

Jazmine’s Bio

I have family with a whole lot of infants. I am expecting myself. I love babies/kids. I am not certified for anything but I promise you I’m the best nanny you could hire.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jazmine S. is a reference for Jazmine S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jazmine S.
Jazmine S.
Chicopee, MA 01013
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$10 per half day
$50 per full day
$400 per week
$25 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now