JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathy M.

Care Companion in Concord, MA 01742.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Concord, MA

  • Age 45
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

I am humble and kind and I believe some individuals at a certain age do need care, whether it be a conversation, fun time, grooming, walking, and a lot more!!. Help one another as you would want to be helped. I have 13 years exp. for me to interact with a senior to gain wisdom from his or hers past. I would look forward to the friendship! I am a law student but have flexability and a mother of a 21 year old.
Kind regards,
Cathy Moore 


Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Cathy M.
Cathy M.
Concord, MA 01742

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now