JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa C.

Care Companion in Danvers, MA 01923.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Danvers, MA

  • Age 49
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$1700 per month

Lisa’s Bio

I am HHA certified, I am currently taking care of elderly people. Last four years. And also have been working for the Danvers police department as a crossing guard. This is me 15 year. St Mary and great oak school.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014


My availability is valid through 2/7/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Danvers, MA 01923

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$1700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now