JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela K.

Care Companion in Danvers, MA 01923.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danvers, MA

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day

Pamela’s Bio

I am a CHHA with more than 20 years experience  doing this type of work.  I am a companion, a helper,  personal care caregiver to all aspects  of  elder care .  I have gone in nursing homes to help people, worked in companys and privately. I do as little as errands to cleaning house for elders . I work with Alzheimer/Demensa  clients and  from any age. I will do activities, rides, shopping  etc..  I  am cpr certified and will go beyond the care needed.  I am moving back to Florida  come late summer/fall time.  I am in the process of finishing up a job in Massachusetts.  Please feel free to call me and discuss your position .  My number is 407 319 3423 or 857 363 0688   

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Terry K. is a reference for Pamela K.
Kathy C. is a reference for Pamela K.
Jump to Top
Pamela K.
Pamela K.
Danvers, MA 01923
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now