JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole B.

Care Companion in Danvers, MA 01923.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danvers, MA

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole. I am a full time college student. My major is nursing. I've been a caregiver for three years. I have worked in nursing homes, and assisted living homes. I am a certified nursing assistant. I have worked with all ages of people from newborn to elderly. I am very comfortable working with any age group. I have no children myself but I do have a nephew and niece that I am very close with. I have done a lot of volunteer work, such as helping with Bread Of Life, help assist nurses in hospitals, and provide care and entertain elderly. I am very outgoing, trustworthy, and responsible.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 4/23/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Susan P. is a reference for Nicole B.
Jump to Top
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Danvers, MA 01923

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now