JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Colleen F.

Care Companion in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dedham, MA

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

I am a 45 year old mother of 5 who has spent a considerable amount of time in companionship with elders. I have experience with alzheimers amongst family members, and clients. I am patient, kind, and understanding. I look forward to assisting those in need. I am available to grocery shop, transport to Dr appointments, dog walk, and provide companionship.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jill J. is a reference for Colleen F.
Jill J. is a reference for Colleen F.
Jump to Top
Colleen F.
Colleen F.
Dedham, MA 02026

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now