JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiara T.

Care Companion in Dighton, MA 02715.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dighton, MA

  • Age 44
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Tiara’s Bio

My name is Tiara Trudelle and I live in Dighton, Ma. I am a stay at home mother of four school aged children. I had many year’s experience babysitting as a teenager and as a young adult before I had my own children. I have attended school for Early Childhood education both at Bristol Community College and Bridgewater State University though; I have not finished my degree I am looking to return to work. I have a Human Service Certificate and experience with special needs children and the adult special needs community. If you feel I might be a good fit for the position you are looking to fill please feel free to contact me. I am looking forward to getting to know you and your family. Have a great day!  
I also completed a 125 hour internship at The Greater Fall River Early Intervention Program.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/22/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Tiara T.
Tiara T.
Dighton, MA 02715

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now