JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tanya J. Care Companion in Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dorchester Center, MA

  • Age 45
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$16 per full day
$20 per week

Tanya’s Bio

Hello
I have experience in companion care and PCA
And I also have experience in caring for children
I have 6 kids of my own I have raised and I have
Helped alot of my friends and family members care For there's as well
Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Henry A. is a reference for Tanya J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tanya J.
Tanya J.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124
45

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$16 per full day
$20 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now