JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Andria H. Care Companion in Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dorchester Center, MA

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per week

Andria’s Bio

My name is Andria Headley. My care companion and my training is due to working with kids and also having my own kids. I have three kids ages 27, 22 and 10 years old. I also work for Boston Public school as a Paraprofessional 20 years this year. I love and enjoy working with kids it's my passion and I know that I will be a good candidate for this jjob.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/18

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Andria H.
Andria H.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124
47

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now