JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Oxdelle J.

Care Companion in Dorchester, MA 02125.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dorchester, MA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Oxdelle’s Bio

I've baby sited few kids and I loved doing it. I am a recent college graduate with a bachelor degree in business management. I am a full time worker looking for a part time job and since taking care of kids was always a passion to me, I figured that babysitting will be a great fit for me again. I love kids and they always tend to love me. I' m all about education and having a positive attitude wherever you go.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/9/2013


My availability is valid through 12/26/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French


Emanuel D. is a reference for Oxdelle J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Oxdelle J.
Oxdelle J.
Dorchester, MA 02125

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now