JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley D.

Care Companion in Dracut, MA 01826.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dracut, MA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello, my name is Ashley I am fun loving and energetic, and enjoy helping the elderly. I am very attentive and are a former voultneer at lowell general hospital, as well as camp paul for mentally challenged children. I am a great companion and often share similar intrests with the elderly, I am willing to cook and clean, as well as cloth them. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and playing games that would intrest them such as cards, bingo, ect.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/20/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Christine R. is a reference for Ashley D.
Jodie S. is a reference for Ashley D.
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Dracut, MA 01826

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now