JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Canan P. - Dudley Care Companion

Canan P. Care Companion in Dudley, MA 01571. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Dudley, MA

  • Age 58
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Canan’s Bio

Iam 57yrs of age.Living Dudley just moved from  Worc. I take care of my dad for all his needs for a long time,plus have a friend which Ilook after whos 75yrs old female.Take them doktor app,shopping, stores help in the house, cleaning, some cooking,bath help sit and chat what ever makes them happy. Irespect elderly,because I have dad to look up and understand there needs.His been a good teacher to me and always will be.Iam, friendly clean,bright,understanding, on time,sensetive,helpfull,pateince,sincere,wise,so Iamhere for you who ever you are thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/23/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Turkish

References

Jennifer B. is a reference for Canan P.
Jump to Top