JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lucia F.

Care Companion in Everett, MA 02149.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Everett, MA

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Lucia’s Bio

Masters in ECE and BA in Phychology special needs. I am a loving, nurturing, fun and willing person to help the needs of others.  I have worked as a home service provider for many years and feel it is something I strive at. Please contact me and let me kow if we are a good fit.
Knowledge of ALS,adhd, alzeimers,fragile X, autism, down syndrome, celiac


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian


Sam R. is a reference for Lucia F.
Christina C. is a reference for Lucia F.
Jump to Top
Lucia F.
Lucia F.
Everett, MA 02149

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now