Sittercity Sign up
Iris G., Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420 with 0 years paid experience

Iris G. Care Companion in Fitchburg, MA 01420

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Fitchburg, MA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Iris’s Bio

I drive school buses to and from school and also for field trips and sporting events. I have customer service experience. I plan to apply for the LPN program in october. I would love to be a nurse someday and take care of people. I am very caring and oving, and good with children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Iris G.
Iris G.
Fitchburg, MA 01420
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now