JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerry C.

Care Companion in Jamaica Plain, MA 02130.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jamaica Plain, MA

  • Age 42
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kerry’s Bio

Hi my name is Kerry and I am 38 years old and have been taking care of my now 95 year old sweet grandmother on and off for five years. She has had her share of falls, bouts with arthritis, illnesses, and other physical difficulties over the past few years that have been challenging for her. I have experience with helping her walk and move when she has been unable to do so herself, dispensed her medications for her, and transported her to and from the bathroom. My aunt is retired now and is able to attend to her as needed. I am going to be attending school in the mornings as I am in the process of a career change and have primarily been a nanny. If you asked me to describe myself I am kind, compassionate, sensitive, patient, and loving, as well as extremely attentive.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/16/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Kerry C.
Kerry C.
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now