Sittercity Sign up

Jose M. Care Companion in Lawrence, MA 01841

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lawrence, MA

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jose’s Bio

Hi my name Is Jose I am 26 years old I’m very outgoing respectful and well mannered . I enjoy long walks and being outdoors interacting with people and nature . Also athletic and in excellent health I like playing sports working out . Trying new food and new parks to hang out at . I feel like a good fit for this position I’m bilingual as well so I can teach a new language if that’s something that would interest you lol .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Rada N. is a reference for Jose M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jose M.
Jose M.
Lawrence, MA 01841
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now