JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin J.

Care Companion in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Leominster, MA

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Erin’s Bio

I've worked for a handful of caregiving companies.  I've had great luck with the clients doing homemaking/companionship.  Unfortunately the companies I worked for were not well organized. However I have not given up because I enjoyed working with the individuals that I had worked with.  I've worked with special needs adults in a habilitation program for two years and I've been able to gain experience in care skills and medical issues.  I am happy and young and married, I live in North Andover and have somewhat of a flexible schedule.  I'd be glad to help.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/7/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Elaine D. is a reference for Erin J.
Jump to Top
Erin J.
Erin J.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now