JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha G.

Care Companion in Leominster, MA 01453.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leominster, MA

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hello! My name is Samantha and I am a 27 year old stay at home mom. My daughter is 6 months old and is a very easy baby. I went to school for early education at Regis college and worked at golds gym daycare when I was younger. I would love to find a family that I can grow with. I live a very healthy life style and I'm a non smoker. I have a reliable car and i am very kind and trustworthy. Please email me for more information. Thank you, Samantha Grealis


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/11/2015


My availability is valid through 8/9/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Samantha G. is a reference for Samantha G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Leominster, MA 01453

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now