Sittercity Sign up
Kimberly H., Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01854 with 8 years paid experience

Kimberly H. Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01854

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lowell, MA

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I'm 24 years old and a mother of 2 beautiful little girls. I cared for my grandma while she was dying of COPD and have done many tasks for her. Cleaning,cooking,meds,bathing ect... If your looking for some help around the house or just need somebody to keep your Parents or Grandparents company I would definitely be the one for you. I love spending time with the elderly i like to feel as I'm making a difference. I have applied to volunteer for hospice but because my grandma has just passed away they told me it was to soon. I'm a great friend and caregiver.
I apologize i don't have a reference for my grandmother because she has passed but your more than willing to speak with my grandpa as well

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Lisa C. is a reference for Kimberly H.
Jump to Top
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Lowell, MA 01854
34

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now