Sittercity Sign up

Miracle S. Care Companion in Lowell, MA 01854

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lowell, MA

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day
$15 per full day

Miracle’s Bio

Hi my name is miracle Santos I have been working with children of all ages from infants to twelve years of age. I've also had experience working with children with autism and other disabilities. I'm a fun friendly person that enjoys helping others that may struggle day to day. I just graduated from college and Ive obtained my certificate in early childhood education this past year. I take public transportation since I am unable to drive I look forward to meeting you very soon

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Miracle S.
Miracle S.
Lowell, MA 01854
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$5 per half day
$15 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now