JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy M.

Care Companion in Malden, MA 02148.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Malden, MA

  • Age 50
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

I have been a nanny for fifteen years and really love working with children.  I am very interested in wanting to work in the senior care field.  I find that the two have a lot of similarities but different ages.  I have worked with an elderly woman for the past two years and loved every minute of it.  I started out as just a companion doing activities together and keeping her busy and safe.  She ended up going into a nursing home but I still visited her everyday, maintained her house, took care of her cat and took care of her affairs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

References

Mark H. is a reference for Tracy M.
Beth L. is a reference for Tracy M.
Jump to Top
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Malden, MA 02148
50

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now