JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine G.

Care Companion in Marshfield, MA 02050.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marshfield, MA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Catherine’s Bio

I am a stay at home mother of four whose oldest is a senior in college and youngest is 17. I have caring for seniors for over 15 years. 
I enjoy doing many activities with adults such as cooking, reading, going on adventures, art and crafts, card and board games.
In the past, I have also worked for special needs families. I realize each and every person requires individual care. I enjoy nurturing and assisting in the development of their own personalities, strengths and abilities.
 I have a son who is a diabetic so I am well aware of the medical and diet concerns on safety.
I am experience, energetic, fun loving person with many local references.  I am patient and kind and would love the opportunity to meet with you regarding the care of your senior citizen.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/5/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Kim B. is a reference for Catherine G.
Jump to Top
Catherine G.
Catherine G.
Marshfield, MA 02050

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now