JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany C.

Care Companion in Medford, MA 02155.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Medford, MA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hello my name is Brittany Corliss I am currently a student at Empire Beauty School in malden,ma but am commuting from medford. When needed I would take care of my grandfather keep him company when his wife would go out because he was sick and could not be left alone. Even now I have given my grandmother her pills she has to take on a very specific time frame as well as just be there and keep her company. I enjoy reading book,watching movies, even just playing cards. For several years I have had to be like a companion to older family members. I am more then willing to clean and cook food.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/31/12

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language


Sandra C. is a reference for Brittany C.
Jump to Top
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Medford, MA 02155

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now