JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolyn L.

Care Companion in Medford, MA 02155.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Medford, MA

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Carolyn’s Bio

I worked for an assisted living community for close to 2 years as a resident assistant. In that job I was responsible for bathing, feeding, doing laundry, toileting, changing bed linens and being a companion for dementia/Alzheimer's patients. I absolutely loved that job! I also currently volunteer for the FRIENDS program being a senior care companion for a 93 year old woman. I also have experience volunteering in assisted living/nursing home communities.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/24/2018


My availability is valid through 4/23/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Carolyn L.
Carolyn L.
Medford, MA 02155

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now