Sittercity Sign up

Lauren I. Care Companion in Methuen, MA 01844

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Methuen, MA

  • Age 42
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am a Mother of two loving boys, who are now 13 and 8 years old. Over the years I realized I am not just a Mom to my two boys, but to all I connect with. My passion is helping others become a better version of themself. In addition to be a Mom, and a caregiver, I am a Personal Trainer, who can multi-task and be there for anyone who needs me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cathy L. is a reference for Lauren I. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lauren I.
Lauren I.
Methuen, MA 01844
42

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now