JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brie-ann T.

Care Companion in Middleton, MA 01949.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

    University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

Middleton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brie-ann’s Bio

Hi :)!
My name is Brie and I am 29 years old. I would love to help care for your loved ones, as I know first hand how important it is to give them quality care. I will treat them as if they were my own! I look forward to talking with you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/14/2016


My availability is valid through 10/13/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Brie-ann T.
Brie-ann T.
Middleton, MA 01949

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now