Sittercity home Sign up
Robin S., Care Companion in Natick, MA 01760 with 1 year paid experience

Robin S. Care Companion in Natick, MA 01760

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Natick, MA (Natick, MA • 23 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $28 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

Robin’s Bio

I have been in the travel business for 34 years. I have always had a love of animals ,mainly dogs and continuously develop immediate friendly relationships with them . I have been trying to get into this field for quite a long time . I would love the opportunity to speak with this woman to walk her dog and take him to the park .
Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Robin S.
Robin S.
Natick, MA 01760
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $28 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now