Sittercity Sign up

Michele A. Care Companion in Newtonville, MA 02460

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Newtonville, MA

  • Age 44
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Michele’s Bio

I am a healthcare professional looking to change gears after almost 20 years, move away from the paperwork and manual work in the medical field and continue my passion to care for people in a bit of a different role while still engaging and caring for people. I am looking to spend my time with people that may need a little assistance- a companion, play games, take on outings and medical visits, assist with errands and other activities clients find difficult to accomplish independently. I am caring, punctual, trustworthy and dependable. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Michele A.
Michele A.
Newtonville, MA 02460
44

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now