JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany V. Care Companion in North Easton, MA 02356.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Easton, MA

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

My name's Tiffany Vento. I'm 35 years young, and grew up in Easton my entire life. I'm a college graduate with a Psychology Degree. I also have an Aging Certification from Boston University and a Holistic Practitioners Certification. A majority of my jobs since college have been working in both Public and Alternative school systems. I've worked with all ages , both the elderly, high functioning children and teenagers to working with children with behavioral or special needs setbacks. I've ran after school enrichment programs and have been a part of many summer programs. Prior to my school jobs, I worked for 3 years for Elder Affairs as a Case Manager and Advocated for elderly consumers in need of home care services. I went home to home and assessed the elders needs and formulated a service plan to keep the elder safe at home. I'm versatile with all age groups. I have a passion for helping and caring for those in need. I was laid off from my most previous job and am really interested in working with someone in need of a companion, while I slowly but surely work toward my Holistic Healing Practioner Certificate Level II. I would love to email you my resume and letters of recommendation so that you can get a feel for my background and read how well I work with people. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for your time and consideration. Hope to hear from you!

--Tiffany Vento--


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/9/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
North Easton, MA 02356

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now