Sittercity Sign up
Princenella C., Care Companion in North Grafton, MA 01536 with 3 years paid experience

Princenella C. Care Companion in North Grafton, MA 01536

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

North Grafton, MA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Princenella’s Bio

Well hello! , my name is nella I'm 19 years of age ,I'm currently an enrolled college student in the miami area but in the mist of things i would like to have a job, i have a total of 2 years of experience with a sibiling of my own she was dabetic,no vision, and handcap. i'm a very fun and enrgetic person ,very loyal trust worthy ans well as responsibe and caring . I would love to be someones companionship as well as helping them .if a background check is perferred iam a ble to have one done nearby my home because i am unable to pay online. so if you have any interest please email me at psajz@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Princenella . is a reference for Princenella C.
Jump to Top
Princenel...
Princenella C.
North Grafton, MA 01536
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now