Sittercity Sign up
Katrina W., Care Companion in Pittsfield, MA 01201 with 10 years paid experience

Katrina W. Care Companion in Pittsfield, MA 01201

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsfield, MA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

Have been a RN for 10 years and personal caregiver for much more! Experience in all age groups for care, inpatient nursing, home health care, emergency nursing and hospice care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Katrina W.
Katrina W.
Pittsfield, MA 01201
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now