JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tayleigh T.

Care Companion in Plainville, MA 02762.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Plainville, MA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Tayleigh’s Bio

    
My name is Tayleigh Tetreault. I am 22 years old, and currently live in Plainville, MA- will be relocating to Wrentham, MA in mid-December. I have much experience with children of all age groups and requirements. I am a former assistant teacher for a daycare, where I worked in the infant/toddler room as well as the preschool. Here I learned how to manage my time and energy with multiple children. In highschool I was a mentor for the special ed department and have worked with kids with autism and development issues. Currently I work from home for a rehabilitation company as the Socail Media Manager/ Hiring Recruiter. My schedule is currently very flexible, and I can easily adapt to any situation put in front of me. You can reach me at tayyleighx3@aim.com, or 508-409-1816. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Lindsay E. is a reference for Tayleigh T.
Jump to Top
Tayleigh T.
Tayleigh T.
Plainville, MA 02762
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now