Sittercity Sign up
Teona Y., Care Companion in Quincy, MA 02169 with 5 years paid experience

Teona Y. Care Companion in Quincy, MA 02169

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Quincy, MA

  • Age 41
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$600 per week
$0 per month

Teona’s Bio

hello I'm .outgoing fun to be around caring creative person's love to cook and bake..i worked as a chef past 4 years or so..right now want to work with people .i think I would be great help for u family. i have great driving record I have my own car .love pets .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Greek
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Teona Y.
Teona Y.
Quincy, MA 02169
41

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$600 per week
$0 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now