JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel S.

Care Companion in Salem, MA 01970.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Salem, MA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi my name is Rachel Sullivan. I am 23 years old and live in Rockland, Massachusetts. I currently work as an activities coordinator at a nursing home in Quincy.  I am looking for either a part-time job to do in my free time along with my current job, or a full-time job to replace my current job with. I love working with the residents at the nursing home. I have become so close with them, alomost like a grand-daughter. I am energetic, caring, responsible, fun, and a great listener. I look forward to becoming a very good friend to another senior citizen.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Julia S. is a reference for Rachel S.
Alda S. is a reference for Rachel S.
Jump to Top
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Salem, MA 01970
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now