JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie P.

Care Companion in Saugus, MA 01906.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saugus, MA

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi my name is Stephanie Powers. I am working now at Nupath as a developmential specialist. I am a case worker for adults to eldery who are MR (mild to server), down syndrome, handicapped, partial handicapped, alzemeirs, dementia, individuals who need to be paced with food, some with a ground diet. Also some individuals that cannot speak and also some that communicate with a dynovox. I work with extrodinary individuals that always puts a smile on my face and work with a group that will always be happy to see you and give you a great big huge!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Saugus, MA 01906
30

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now