JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen S.

Care Companion in Saugus, MA 01906.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saugus, MA

  • Age 63
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

I am a 58 year old young at heart person with a big heart.  My background is primarily in household management and being a nanny, but I genuinely enjoy people of all ages.  I raised my kids with the thought to always have room for a new friend.  I am kind, patient and take great pride in my work.  My driving record is flawless and I would rather be an hour early than ten minutes late.  At this time I am seeking to help a family with overnights or evenings.  I cared for an elderly aunt for many years in my home.  She eventually passed away with cancer and we miss her dearly.  I understand the importance of appreciating ones independence and dignity.
I look forward to speaking with you in the near future.
 Sincerely,
Kathleen

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Saugus, MA 01906
63

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now