JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terry R.

Care Companion in South Chatham, MA 02659.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

South Chatham, MA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Terry’s Bio

Most of my nursing career as an RN and NP was in California. I currently am working as a nurse in Harwich and work part time doing a variety of things such as videography, pet sitting, tutoring etc. Currently a licensed RN in MA (do still have my CA RN & NP licenses) Seniors and teenagers are my favorite age groups to work with as a nurse and an educator. I look forward to hearing from you soon. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/28/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Mary O. is a reference for Terry R.
Jump to Top
Terry R.
Terry R.
South Chatham, MA 02659

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now