JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Pamela M. Care Companion in Sterling, MA 01564

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Sterling, MA

  • Age 58
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

*Background check and excellent references available upon request.
Hello,
When my kids were little, I became a certified home health aid for the Natick VNA and worked full time with people that had many different needs and disabilities.  I enjoyed getting to know people on a personal level and became very close with some of my clients.  My kids are older now, and I have more time and the desire to help those who need assistance in everyday life including shopping, errands, cleaning, and/or some companionship.  I've also done child care and cleaned homes for years.  I currently work for a financial advisor 10 flexible hours a week and have been there 12 years.  I also work several hours a week as a sitter for a couple of families (clean one of their homes), and help bring an elderly woman to her weekly appts./errands.  I am trustworthy, kind, flexible, hard working, and dependable.  Thank you and good luck!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
Jump to Top
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Sterling, MA 01564
58

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now