JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lina G. Care Companion in Stoneham, MA 02180

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Stoneham, MA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Lina’s Bio

Hi Family, I'm Lina an au pair living in Stoneham. I take care of 2 beautiful kids, 5 years and 2 years old. I have experience with different ages because I'm from Colombia and I was in a group called ROTARACT so we do different activities with kids, adults, homeless shelter etc. I would like to help you with because at this moment I need to save money and I want to practice my English. Hope you call me back :) my cellphone is 6176825969

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/18/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

John G. is a reference for Lina G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lina G.
Lina G.
Stoneham, MA 02180
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now