JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen M.

Care Companion in Stoughton, MA 02072.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Stoughton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

While my experience is limited and only includes volunteering, I would like to offer my services to help elders around me in any way that I can.  This could mean physical assistance, social company, housekeeping/paperwork help, and more.  I have felt empathy for the emotional, social, and physical difficulties elders face since a young age (young enough where the only thing I could think to do was send a dollar to my great grandmother). If I can assist in any way, please let me know!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


William B. is a reference for Kristen M.
Jump to Top
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Stoughton, MA 02072

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now