Sittercity home
Lisa S., Care Companion in Uxbridge, MA 01569 with 3 years paid experience

Lisa S. Care Companion in Uxbridge, MA 01569

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Uxbridge, MA (Uxbridge, MA • 18 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I recently graduated from Anna Maria College with a BSW in Social Work. For 3 years I worked at a local nursing home providing care to geriatrics. I also have some experience with learning how to provide at home services to geriatrics through an internship with a local Aging Service Access Point.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/14/2020


My availability is valid through 11/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Uxbridge, MA 01569

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now