JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sari H.

Care Companion in Westford, MA 01886.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Westford, MA

  • Age 63
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sari’s Bio

I have lived in Westford for 25 years. I have two boys (ages 16 & 20) and am very familiar with the Westford school system.  Over the years I have volunteered and taught in the Westford school system. I worked for many years as a VP for a major bank developing money systems but decided I needed a change from the corporate world. I have provided nanny services and babysitting/after school care for a number of clients. I have provided elder care for a number of years and really enjoy this. It is rewarding to me to help an elderly person in their daily routine and to make things easier for them. I find that one can learn so much from the elderly. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Sari H.
Sari H.
Westford, MA 01886
63

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now