JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa M.

Care Companion in Westford, MA 01886.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Westford, MA

  • Age 47
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $1 per hour
$100 per full day

Lisa’s Bio

Hi There!
My name is Lisa. I am a devoted and compassionate care giver. I am a former employee of "Walden Rehab and Nursing Center" in Concord, MA. where I underwent 4 years of intensive study and began licensing as a Nurses Aide. I obtained 2 certificates while employed there. PCA (patient care assisting) PCA I and PCA II Certificated available upon request. I was employed on the geriatric/alzheimer's floor where I clothed, fed, bathed/showered, used posey transport belts, assisted with ambulation, range of motion, hoyer lifts, changed diapers, toileted and talked with and cared for our patients. I am currently available to provide the same basic and advanced in home "quality care" for your loved one(s). I am CPR certified, able to lift up to 100+ lbs and speak, read and write English.

I am also a former employee/ server of Rivercrest Senior Care of Concord, MA. where I worked in the kitchen/dining room overseeing the dietary needs of specific patients and performing dining service.

I love working with seniors....I always engage them in conversation and it amazes me the stories they love to share!   It would be my pleasure to care for your loved one(s).
 Hope to hear from you soon! I am best contacted by phone. Thank you.
-Lisa.
978-967-9810

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Westford, MA 01886
47

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $1 per hour
$100 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now