Sittercity Sign up
Nubia S., Care Companion in Worcester, MA 01610 with 3 years paid experience

Nubia S. Care Companion in Worcester, MA 01610

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Worcester, MA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Nubia’s Bio

Im mother of 4 kids 20, 18,16,14...i love kids . I used tak care my grandmother on hers 90 and also was housecleaning. Im great cook...love animals...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/31/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/29/20

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Anna S. is a reference for Nubia S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nubia S.
Nubia S.
Worcester, MA 01610
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now