Sittercity Sign up
Ashley B., Care Companion in Worcester, MA 01609 with 5 years paid experience

Ashley B. Care Companion in Worcester, MA 01609

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Worcester, MA

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ashley and I am an experienced adult care giver. I have worked with people with mental illness and geriatrics for over 10 years. I currently manage a building of individuals in Worcester, Ma. I am responsible, caring, and dependable. I enjoy people and uplighting them, helping them in a respectful way. I am First Aid and CRP certified through the Red cross and up to date with my certs. Please let me know if I can assist you or a loved one!

Thank you,
Ashley

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/20/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Alexis B. is a reference for Ashley B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Worcester, MA 01609
34

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now