JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kirsten R. Care Companion in Ashton, MD 20861. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ashton, MD

  • Age 51
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kirsten’s Bio

Hi, I am a very active fun loving resposible individual that likes laughter and seeing the brighter side of life. "life can be hard, but you don't have to" I am a crafter and an avid doer of things w/ the patience of a saint. I have a lot of energy but am not hyper nor pushy. I love cooking, cleaning, yard work/gardening...ei: all things domestic and the "Great outdoors". That being said i'll sit and watch tv or read to someone if that pleases them w/ wqual enjoyment. Animals are great to have around and children and the elderly are some of my favorite people to be around. I truly believe...life is a journey worth taking everyday and stopping to smell the roses along the way is essential.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/17/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Phil R. is a reference for Kirsten R.
Lori G. is a reference for Kirsten R.
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now